Marvel's Avengers Walkthrough Gameplay Part 6 Tony Stark(Iron Man-Marvel Avengers)

Author: bilofowe100

Description: Marvel's Avengers is an upcoming action-adventure video game co-developed by Crystal Dynamics and Eidos-Montréal and published by Square Enix. Based on the Marvel Comics superhero team the Avengers, the game is inspired by the long-running comic book mythology and adaptations in other media. The game's main storyline takes place five years after A-Day, a celebratory day for the Avengers wherein a tragedy resulted in destroyed and destruction, and the Avengers were blamed. The team is forced to reassemble to save the world from peril in the form of A.I.M. led by MODOK which threatens ending the world from superpowers.

The game features an online co-op mode, allowing players to assemble a team of heroes of their own. The playable characters include Steve Rogers / Captain America (Jeff Schine), Tony Stark / Iron Man (Nolan North), Bruce Banner / Hulk (Troy Baker), Thor (Travis Willingham), Natasha Romanova / Black Widow (Laura Bailey), Kamala Khan / Ms. Marvel (Sandra Saad), and Clint Barton / Hawkeye.

The game will be released for Stadia, Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One on September 4, 2020. The game will also be released on the PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X when both consoles launch, with PlayStation 4 players and Xbox One players being able to upgrade to the next-gen version for free.
Clint Barton aka Hawkeye joins Marvel's Avengers as an unlockable character. Check out this Hawkeye gameplay footage along with the details on his story, comics inspriation, and more.
#Marvel #Avengers #JoeNightGaming
marvels avengers hawkeye,
marvel's avengers beta
If you like my channel or content or both. Subscribe to my gaming channel of JoeNight Gaming for more awesome gameplay youtube gaming videos.
Subscribe- JoeNight Gaming Channel:

JoeNight Gaming Twitter-

JoeNight Gaming Facebook Page-
Marvel's Avengers Playlist-