7 Stages Of Spiritual Awakening

Author: freedompoint

Description: Thanks for joining me everyone! I am The Yeti, and today I want to talk about the 7 Stages Of Spiritual Awakening. Make sure to hit subscribe/follow and jump into my adventure!

I came across a beautiful list that pretty much nailed everything I currently know what a spiritual awakening can be. Not that everyone is the same or even close, but I thought it was a great list.

1. Unhappiness and Emptiness
2. Perception Shift
3. Seeking Answers and Meaning
4. Finding Answers and Experiencing Breakthroughs.
5. Disillusionment and Feeling Lost
6. Deeper Inner Work
7. Integration, Expansion, Joy

In the video I talk a bit more in depth about these steps, but personally....I am at 5 and working on 6. Where we are currently located, it feels like spiritual hotbed. It feels lile the spiritual world is very strong here. Every time I come here I feel like I go through some amazing experience.

I know that we are all on a different journey, and we are all on our own path (tao). There always seems to be so much more to learn. Right when I peel back a layer....there is another layer. I don't know if or when it would ever stop, but the journey feels like a life worth living!

I would also love to hear if this list resonates with you and where you think you might be on the list!

Be well.
~The Yeti

Join me on Inner Blocks Discord! https://discord.gg/cEqMJqk