All That She Wants - Rockyard (Ace of Base cover)

Author: topfox1984

Description: Probably our best cover!

Live from Jay's basement; one take, no auto-tune, no overdubs, no bullshit!

Matt Warry-Smith - lead vocals
Conor Brown - guitar, backing vocals
Jay Sussman - drums
Alex Glazkov - bass

Filmed by Elliott Rudner, engineered by Jay Sussman, edited and mixed by Conor Brown, mastered by Alex Glazkov.