TMF Group Podcast - Economic Collapse Discussion

Author: truthmoneyfreedom1776

Description: Conjecture, Mike From Maine and GFI join Timmy Chonga for this economic podcast. Recorded 10PM to 12 AM Saturday, August 1, 2020

Links from the Podcast.....
Markets: https://money.cnn.com/data/markets/
Silver Chart: https://www.bullionvault.com/silver-price-chart.do
Golden State Mint: https://www.goldenstatemint.com/1-oz-buffalo-silver-bullion-round.html
SD Bullion: https://sdbullion.com/1-oz-silver-rounds-new
JM Bullion: https://www.jmbullion.com/1-oz-asahi-silver-round/
Dollar Index: https://www.marketwatch.com/investing/index/dxy
The Consequences Of "Worthless Cash": https://www.zerohedge.com/geopolitical/consequences-worthless-cash
How a Society Unravels: http://worldoutofwhack.com/2020/07/28/how-a-society-unravels/
Sweden: https://www.zerohedge.com/geopolitical/sweden-defeated-coronavirus-without-lockdown-now-its-companies-are-reaping-benefits
The Great Unraveling Has Begun: https://www.zerohedge.com/economics/great-unraveling-has-begun
Cryptos are spiking: https://www.zerohedge.com/crypto/cryptos-are-spiking-again-ether-2-year-highs-bitcoin-perfectly-track-100k
Coin Market Cap: https://coinmarketcap.com/
US Debt Clock: https://www.usdebtclock.org/
Tom Woods: https://tomwoods.com/lockdown/

Truth Money and Freedom D-Live Referral: https://dlive.tv?ref=truth-money-freedom
Truth Money and Freedom D-Live Channel: https://dlive.tv/Truth-Money-Freedom
Truth Money and Freedom Bitchute Referral: https://www.bitchute.com/accounts/referral/timmychonga/
Truth Money and Freedom Bitchute Channel Link: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/8RsQ0Q4K5bFv/
Truth Money and Freedom on D-Tube: https://d.tube/#!/c/truthmoneyfreedom1776
Truth Money and Freedom on LBRY: https://lbry.tv/@Truth-Money-and-Freedom-Podcast:e?page=1

Truth Money and Freedom Partners:
ELE 1978's Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPVS28q13icc0kIrvB-8RHg
theReal VESSEL You-Tube Channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQDKhsekfA-EZ0KxOmBsS2g/videos
American Man's Bitchute Channel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/americanman1967/
Freedom Inc's You Tube Channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCp3zqIHq-c36kncoe1k6dIg
Talk Junkie's You Tube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5-XBv1NSvuWKkqYyCkGt9A
WatchfulWarrior's Youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC07Q9emIfJR8o4T9GSf52Sg

Truth Money and Freedom chats regularly in our discord server. It's a live chatroom with sensible discussion, respectful members and interesting subjects covering all things Truth Money and Freedom. You can join us at https://discord.gg/hV59FkU .
You can also join "Grassroots" - our sister server on discord. Join Grassroots at https://discord.gg/U8hVEwA

Donate to TMF Podcast
Bitcoin: bc1qpw3psz8sm8zjmgzu3ncx3xl0l7mseflleyxk45
DigiByte: DFiejW4ms4DqHsqeYWY9BjcAeiJt989UWX
EOS: tzwyn25qfsmu
Ethereum: 0xF71492300EB80576CAf39cb171Fee0900245862d
Litecoin: LgvhToaA7nPqAP6dG6kjvVWatbCbmQKFuy